Banks & Brokers


Licensed commercial banks presently operating in Sri Lanka regulated by the Central Bank of Sri Lanka.

  • Amana Bank PLC
  • Axis Bank Ltd
  • Bank of Ceylon
  • Bank of China Ltd
  • Cargills Bank Ltd
  • Citibank, N.A.
  • Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC
  • Deutsche Bank AG
  • DFCC Bank PLC
  • Habib Bank Ltd
  • Hatton National Bank PLC
  • ICICI Bank Ltd
  • Indian Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • MCB Bank Ltd
  • National Development Bank PLC
  • Nations Trust Bank PLC
  • Pan Asia Banking Corporation PLC
  • People's Bank
  • Public Bank Berhad
  • Sampath Bank PLC
  • Seylan Bank PLC
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • State Bank of India
  • The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd (HSBC)
  • Union Bank of Colombo PLC

Contact Us


Tivanka Damunupola
Commercial Bank of Ceylon Plc

1st Vice President

Uditha Kaluarachchi
Seylan Bank Plc

2nd Vice President

Trimalie Fernando
People's Bank


Jakque Diasz
Nations Trust Bank PLC

GET - IN - Touch


for Forex Sri Lanka | By 230 interactive

for Forex Sri Lanka | By 230 interactive